Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quizz book
Brilliant, my grandson and his dad are Top Gear mad, so I have bought this for them for Christmas. Now they will be able to test each other!
Published 14 months ago by Mrs.J.M.Walsh

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars gift for friend
this was a gift for a friend he said it was a good quiz book will order from you again good choose of gifts
Published 10 months ago by michelle jurdison


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quizz book, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gear Quiz Book (Paperback)
Brilliant, my grandson and his dad are Top Gear mad, so I have bought this for them for Christmas. Now they will be able to test each other!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Who's the cleverest?, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gear Quiz Book (Paperback)
Again, bought as Christmas present for eldest Grandson. I have had a quick scan through and am sure he will be pleased as he is into 'quizzing'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars gift for friend, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gear Quiz Book (Paperback)
this was a gift for a friend he said it was a good quiz book will order from you again good choose of gifts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gr8, 27 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gear Quiz Book (Paperback)
Bought for my top gear mad 22 year old son for Xmas present and he is very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for any top gear addict, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gear Quiz Book (Paperback)
I Purchased this bookas a stocking filler for husband ,kept him quite for hours planning his quiz night with the lads
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top gear quiz book, 7 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gear Quiz Book (Paperback)
this is an excellent book for a present and my son has thoroughly enjoyed going through it. He watches so much top gear that he can even answer most of the questions! I would recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Gear, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gear Quiz Book (Paperback)
Bought this for my son for Christmas as he loves anything to do with cars. I had a little look and it seems good, loads and loads of questions so I'm sure it will provide endless hours of fun for him and my husband!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stocking filler this Christmas - Recommended, 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gear Quiz Book (Paperback)
Bought as a birthday present for my Top Gear mad husband. Great book full of very interesting facts and suitable even for those non petrol heads as many have multiple choice answers so anyone can have a guess.
Would recommend as a great stocking filler this Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Test your knowledge, 5 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Top Gear Quiz Book (Paperback)
Got for my boyfriend's brother for his birthday, got him a 'I'm the stig' birthday card and wrapping paper so thought be shame to get him a present that isn't 'Topgear' when ive got him a card and same wrapping paper as it! Great for any avid 'Topgear' fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Definite value for money, 24 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gear Quiz Book (Paperback)
Far more detailed information than I had expected. Lots in it for a petrolhead or car enthusiast. Great present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Top Gear Quiz Book
Top Gear Quiz Book by Matt Master (Paperback - 12 Sept. 2013)
£10.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews