Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars24
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2013
Every single recipe in this book appeals to me! As a busy mum with 3 young kids, I love the simplicity and short preparation times of these recipes.Have already made several of the dishes in the book and they've all been a success. Can't wait to try more!
22 comments|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
This series is extremely useful and good value. My only criticism is that some recipes are repeated in other books, but this would not stop me purchasing them as it is useful to have a complete collection of weeknight suppers, soups, Christmas recipes etc.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
So much choice. Every food option covered. Short ingredient lists. Many recipes to keep children happy too whilst exposing them to food from around the world. Can't wait to start.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
A reasonable priced book that offers many good suggestions for quick snacks. I recommend it because it enables you to see what ingredients you have lying around and how they can be used for a quick light meal
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
LOVELY BOOK- GREAT RECIPIES -the recipies use every day ingredients - and are not too flash I haven't made any yet ,but they all look very tempting- arrived quickly and was in good condition- thank you wordery
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
I find these little books so user friendly and I can cook meals that look good on the plate and are tasty and memorable.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
This is a great little book, full of great recipes, most of which are simple and easy to follow. Would recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Great value for money, lots of ideas for quick, cheap and easy food to make, snacks, starters and main meals. I do love this book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
All these little books are great, a photo on every page what more could you ask for. Very easy to use and recipes sooo tasty too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Great price for a easy to follow, simple recipe book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)