Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Learn More Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£19.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2013
my daughter loves all this stuff so was thrilled to get this great book which she immediately started to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
I bought this for my virtual neice who is a real Doctor Who fact junkie. She loves it. I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Better than expected condition and a must have for all doctor who fans, one of the best DW books out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Buy my son this every year from Amazon as price is VERY competitive..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
great purchase for any doctor who fan.nicely researched and compiled,might even learn something new!!.excellent value for money,covers all the episodes featuring the 9th.10th and 11th doctor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
I had a sneaky beak before I wrapped it up.
It's pretty detailed and covers the main stuff. If you can get it cheap it's worth a look. But it's not a Star Wars encyclopaedia so I find it hard to get giddy over it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2012
This book is bad for a number of diffrent reasons, the main ones being that it is far to pricey for an awfull book and the other main reason is that the layout is terrible. In summary it isnt worth £5 tbh
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse