Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars24
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2011
Its ok but not as good as others , great photos but it seems like a childs book this year more puzzles quizes and try some strictly steps etc...and crosswords/wordsearch .
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
All the sparkle you would expect from the SCD annual!
It contains write-ups on all the stars involved, the judges and of course Sir Bruce and Tess Daly.
Obviously it is based heavily on last years contestants and how they did through the competition but it's a good read for the SCD fan!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2011
Interesting to read about the 2011 series and tour along with brief biographies of the current 2012 contestants. This year's annual also contains some recipes which are superfluous and don't add to the book at all.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
My in-laws were delighted with this annual. They loved the varied content from information about the dancers and celebs, make-up and clothing advice, menus and favourite moments.
They are going to see the show in a few weeks and are really pleased that they will be experts when they go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION BUT TOOK A BIT LONGER THAN EXPECTED AND AS THIS WAS A PRESENT AND HAD TO BE POSTED ON AGAIN I HAD TO DELIVER MYSELF. I HAD A QUICK READ AND WAS PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE, FULL OF GOOD PICS AND FAIRLY UP TO DATE CONSIDERING THE SERIES HAD ONLY JUST FINISHED.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 20 January 2012
This is a really nice book. I bought it as a christmas present for a friend. She was thrilled as she is an avid fan of the show. It's got some lovely colour photographs and bio's of the contestants and professionals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2011
The official Strictly Come Dancing Annual 2012, was bought as a present for my elderly Mother, it's a superb gift for anyone who has followed the the program
I recomend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
A Christmas present. The item was delivered as ordered and in good time for Xmas. The recipient is very happy with the item and is fully satisfied with the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Bought a the Strictly Come Dancing Annual 2012 and it Looked like new even though it was second hand. Arrived promptly. Would buy from them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
somebody had written on the front cover must have lent on it and it has come through onto cover as this was a gift it was dissapointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)