Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent as always, 3 Dec 2010
This review is from: Strictly Come Dancing: The Official 2011 Annual (Hardcover)
This hardbacked annual is packed with information about the celebrities and professional dancers from this year's show. As usual, it's an excellent read for anyone who is a fan of the show and quick efficient delivery by Amazon make for hassle free buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Come Dancing: The Official 2011 Annual (Hardcover)
The annual was superb it was full of information I did'nt know and the pictures brought the dancers to life.

I would recommend it to everyone.

There was nothing I disliked at all in the annual
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I just love Strictly!!!!!!!!!!!, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Come Dancing: The Official 2011 Annual (Hardcover)
I just love everything about strictly so this book is just brill and full of sparkle and gossip from the stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2011 Strictly Annual, 19 Dec 2011
This review is from: Strictly Come Dancing: The Official 2011 Annual (Hardcover)
Very pleased with purchase. As new condition and will make a very good read when I can find the time.
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Strictly Annual, 30 Jan 2011
By 
Mrs. Susanne Willshaw "mitzymu" (shetland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Come Dancing: The Official 2011 Annual (Hardcover)
Thoroughly enjoyed the book. Once again brought back in style all the dancers professional and celebs and the stunning costumes.
As usual lots of stories to tell and comparisons to make. The final result was just what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 25 Dec 2010
By 
Kay Chilton (Stockton on Tees England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Come Dancing: The Official 2011 Annual (Hardcover)
Lots of information and the quality of the paper and annual is great. Will be a joy to read and enjoy the review of the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Strictly Come Dancing: The Official 2011 Annual, 18 Dec 2010
This review is from: Strictly Come Dancing: The Official 2011 Annual (Hardcover)
This book is the best partnership to go with the tv programme!!!,i get mine every year to get all the information on the stars to get the best from the show,saturday nights will be so dull until the show returns next year,roll on 2011....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars scd annual 2011, 30 Nov 2010
This review is from: Strictly Come Dancing: The Official 2011 Annual (Hardcover)
Disappointing in one major aspect - there is no chart included for you to record the scores for each dance. This was one of the great attractions of each edition in previous years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strictly Come Dancing 2011 Annual, 3 Dec 2010
This review is from: Strictly Come Dancing: The Official 2011 Annual (Hardcover)
I thought production excellent, disappointed in photograph of Matt Baker.
It is now added to my previous years annuals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, but the back cover was creased, 15 Jan 2011
By 
Alan T (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Come Dancing: The Official 2011 Annual (Hardcover)
Bought as a Christmas present. The price was good and the book contents were good. However the back cover of the book had creases, possibly done during the packing. I would have rejected this if bought at a book store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Strictly Come Dancing: The Official 2011 Annual
Strictly Come Dancing: The Official 2011 Annual by No Author Name Required (Hardcover - 28 Oct 2010)
10.81
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews