Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars650
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2014
Slowly but surely changing my life! ! A book that truly makes you appreciate what you have and how good those positive thoughts can be!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Following a daily plan of different positives to focus on....made a difference really enjoyed it. Keeps you focussed on the good stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
This is a brilliant book. It sets you emotionally in a positive direction. Amazing things have happened since I have read this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
That's a compliment. The book starts almost at the first chapter with a programme of work to be carried out. Its a book for doers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Oh my goodness me - it does work. I'm going to be reading this time and time again. It makes you think and really appreciate life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Fantastic book! Although towards the end it seemed she had run out of ideas a bit, but I still recommend it for an inspiring read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
This book is changing my mindset and I'm understanding and appreciating life from a different perspective. Thank you Rhonda Byrne!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Excellently written with daily exercises to improve your emotional well being and see the world in a wonderful life enhancing way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
This is a very inspirational read. Should you maintain the requested daily activities. A life of abundance awaits you. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
This book changed the way I look at my life. It made such a difference that I bought one for all of my friends! It really works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£10.49
£13.48

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)