Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

  • Magic
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars635
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
Just do it! Buy it!

The Magic is so simple - when you realise the power of saying "thank you".

Thank you thank you thank you Rhonda Byrne for writing this book.
Thank you thank you thank you Amazon for selling this book.
Thank you thank you thank you to my friend who trusted me and bought this book too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2012
About time ... have been waiting for this book to come out in Kindle format. I have The Secret (thought provoking), also have the audio format, which i keep refering back to

Some people might give bad reviews, but it depends on individuals perception of things. Not everyone thinks alike

Can not wait to start the 28 day practice
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
This book is an interesting way to
focus the mind on the importance
of understanding oneself and those
around us. The magical bit is being
able to step outside a mundane reality
and assume moments of a fanciful one
which eventually leads to an awakened
truth.
Fay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Brilliant! I read within a week and implemented the exercises within my every day routine and have received wonderful results! I'm thrilled to have learnt about The Secret and The Magic as its turned a once negative/pessimist into the most positive person who is grateful for everything. Thank you!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Just reading this book makes you feel happy. Feeling gratitude for what you already have will change your life for the better and thats just the beginning. Whether you believe it or not learning the simple practise of saying thank you and meaning it changes how you see the world. Love this book,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Great book working through 1 chapter each day. It's changing my life.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
I read "The Power" before this one by the same author, but found it also very inspiring and easy to read. It does contain a lot of the material found in the other book, but is still worth the read and it does make you think how grateful you are in your own life. Enjoyable read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
I read the Secret 18 months ago, I loved it. This book simply brought me back on track and I am thankful that I found it, 2/3 of the way through and yes it has had an enormous positive impact and I wasn't even in a bad place when I started it😊 can't recomend it highly enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
The magic has to be my favourite from this series and although it can be time consuming (some may think) it can become a way of life. I have read this many times and followed the 28 days practices and I feel it has really shifted my mood and helped me though some sad times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Excellent book which although requires some work on the reader's part, gives hope and promotes positive thinking. I love all Ms Byrne's publications and all three products that I have purchased, have been delightful. Well done to the author.

Karla,
Croydon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.74

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)