Customer Reviews


231 Reviews
5 star:
 (149)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Momager turns author?
A business woman, mother, TV superstar and now an author, Kris Jenner does it all! Fame, fortune and adoring fans, the Kardashian's have it all. Any hater is sure to change their mind on the multi-millionaire family after reading Kris Kardashian's (or Jenner's) autobiography. Often perceived to have become famous from nothing other than Kim's mistakes, the book explores...
Published 7 months ago by Grace

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Readable.
I got this book because I wanted to know more about the khardashian klan and it didnt really give me that as it skimmed over certain issues, you were only able to know what Khris was willing to give so she seemed somewhat private,the book didn't tell you too much about her but still was very much a great read,how ever what it shows you of what we already know of Khris-her...
Published on 27 Mar. 2013 by Beauty of the belle


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Momager turns author?, 4 Sept. 2014
A business woman, mother, TV superstar and now an author, Kris Jenner does it all! Fame, fortune and adoring fans, the Kardashian's have it all. Any hater is sure to change their mind on the multi-millionaire family after reading Kris Kardashian's (or Jenner's) autobiography. Often perceived to have become famous from nothing other than Kim's mistakes, the book explores the real reasons this family was thrust into the limelight and are now loved by people all over the world, including none other than the OJ Simpson trial. An emotional account of the experiences Kris faced during the time of losing her best friend whilst her family was torn in half by the trial left me feeling almost sorry for someone who has everything that they'd ever need; not something which I have ever experienced before.
Throughout the autobiography, Kris allows readers to get to know her family on a level that we don't even see on their hit reality show "Keeping Up With The Kardashains". From the death of Robert Kardashian to marrying Bruce Jenner, Kris spills all in what could be the autobiography of the year. A great read for not only Kardashian lovers, but anyone, as Kris delves into the trials and tribulations of the past, whilst thinking of the uncertainty of the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars must read!, 14 Nov. 2013
A must read for all kardashian lovers! Such a easy read I couldn't put it down...... I want to be a kardashian!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Read!, 4 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Kris Jenner... and All Things Kardashian (Paperback)
Perfect book for any Kardashian fan! I took this book on holiday and I could not put it down! Interesting to read about what it takes to be a 'Momager''. I was hooked on reading about Kris' relationship with Ojay Simpson and Nicole Brown Simpson and the impact her murder trial had on kris and Roberts relationship. I may have even shed a few tears by the end...
Seeing as a friend has now borrowed this book after my recommendation shows it's a gooden!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall worth a read, 15 Jun. 2014
By 
T. Locke "Gemi" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted to read more about Kris as I find her interesting.
A business women, a mother, slightly insane.
She's one of the most fascinating people in hollywood right now.
Goes a bit into her first marriage, OJ trial and other parts of her life.
Overall, a bit trashy and emo as a biography but worth a read to find out a bit more about her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Readable., 27 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kris Jenner... and All Things Kardashian (Paperback)
I got this book because I wanted to know more about the khardashian klan and it didnt really give me that as it skimmed over certain issues, you were only able to know what Khris was willing to give so she seemed somewhat private,the book didn't tell you too much about her but still was very much a great read,how ever what it shows you of what we already know of Khris-her staunch family relationship ties to keep her family together,her determined drive and work ethic and the unwavering support of her loyalties to her loved one and being the main driving force between the Kardashian brand-she indeed proves her self a super women in any ways.

What this book shows you is how sucsessful Khris is at being a mother and a career mother at the same time,on the negative side the book may alienate some readers particular ones who are not fans of OJ simpson whom she was a close confidante too and whom the case played particular a large role of this book which in some areas it perhaps dominate the theme of the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this after enjoying the Kardashian TV series. It turned out to be better than I thought it would be. It is surprising to find out what Kris did before she became the person she is now. She has certainly been through a lot! Would recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Must be really into the whole kardashian story!, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoyed this book, learned a lot about kris, which it mainly focused on! You never get to know the story of her life and them growing up on the show so this is great! Thoroughly enjoyed the part about the trial.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't put it down! :), 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really enjoyed this book definitely a good one for all Kardashian lovers who watch the show- interesting to read about their lives previous to the show and how they got where they are today· Would recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kris Jenner... and All Things Kardashian (Paperback)
Such a brilliant read, if your a fan of the Kardashians this book is a must read!!
Kris Jenner has had a crazy life and I just could not put it down!
Also detailed in the book is the Oj and Nicole trial from an inside view as Kris and Robert were close friends of theirs!
I would recommend this book to anyone not necessarily just Kardashian fans but the book is a very interesting read for anyone. Extremely pleased with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing. Seriously I bought this for my sister and ..., 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kris Jenner... and All Things Kardashian (Paperback)
Amazing. Seriously I bought this for my sister and borrowed it to read on holiday, it's such a great book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kris Jenner... and All Things Kardashian
Kris Jenner... and All Things Kardashian by Kris Jenner (Paperback - 11 Oct. 2012)
£7.99
Usually dispatched within 9 to 13 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews