Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars91
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2014
Typical Jackie Collins. A good read from start to finish. All the usual you would expect from a JC book is there and more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Another amazing exciting fast paced book. Outstanding. Like no other books I have ever read. Jackie is the queen of books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Typical Jackie Collins book! An enjoyable read! great for your hols! she never fails to surprise you with her stories .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Fantastic read. really enjoyed this one. Could not put it down. A light read that grabbed my full attention. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Excellent book as usual and didn't want to put it down, very exciting and enjoyable.Always a good ending to her books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
not as good as some of her others. Worth a read but it must have been an earlier one as her later ones are better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Never disappointed with Jackie Collins Books cant wait for my next holiday in January for the next read in the sun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Boring at the beginning. You could practically skip first 70 pages. Then action begins and it's a very good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Even after all these years she can still keep me up reading too late at night! Great implausible story. Fabulous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Loved everything about this book. RIP Jackie Collins no one can write like you. The world has lost a legend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.