Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars REVENGE IS SWEET
THIS BOOK IS ALL ABOUT REVENGE.THREE WOMEN TAKE ON A MOB FAMILY EACH PICKING A SON TO SEDUCE AND DESTROY.THE BOOK SHOWS THAT WOMEN ARE JUST AS STRONG AS MEN.ITS RUDE AND SAUCY BUT VERY GOOD READING.A GREAT READ FOR ANY JACKIE COLLINS FAN****
Published on 15 Oct. 2001

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Love Killers
Being a great fan of Jackie Collins I had high expectations. However on reading I found it was a little disappointing.
This is the first J.C novel I have purchased as a kindle book, so am unsure whether a lot of content was taken out as it appeared to be very short.
It finished before I really got into the story which is unlike other Collins novels.
A good...
Published on 12 Mar. 2012 by Mrs T


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Another Collins Hit, 13 Dec. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Killers (Paperback)
I am an avid Jackie Collins Reader, at first though it was the Santangelo series that had me hooked. Since finishing all of them I have built up a collection of most of her books. As usual I was not disappointed, I never want to put the book down till its finished. I enjoy the style of writing & getting taken to a world most people only dream of i.e. like me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jackie collins, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Killers (Kindle Edition)
Excellent book as usual and didn't want to put it down, very exciting and enjoyable.Always a good ending to her books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Loved it., 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Killers (Kindle Edition)
As always another good read from Jackie. I am a real fan of hers and just love the way she writes, always keeps you involved and wondering. I am not giving anything away, but if you love her style then you will not be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good read, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Killers (Kindle Edition)
Not quite as gripping as her other books but with twist and turns that are unexpected . Good read :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good read, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Killers (Kindle Edition)
Typical Jackie Collins. A good read from start to finish. All the usual you would expect from a JC book is there and more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Typical Collins, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Killers (Kindle Edition)
Having read several Jackie Collins books I enjoyed this one but the ending was rather abrupt and could have been a bit more interesting overall a good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Teeshd, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Killers (Kindle Edition)
Never disappointed with Jackie Collins Books cant wait for my next holiday in January for the next read in the sun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth Reading, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Killers (Kindle Edition)
Well written

An easy to read book that kept my attention. Nice plot that with sufficient complication to keep me guessing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Killers (Kindle Edition)
Fantastic read. really enjoyed this one. Could not put it down. A light read that grabbed my full attention. Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Killers (Kindle Edition)
I love Jackie Collins books , another great book , great story I couldn't put it down great I can't wait for the next book ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Love Killers
The Love Killers by Jackie Collins (Paperback - 30 Aug. 2012)
£1.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews