Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars47
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
What a brilliant read, kept me on the edge of my seat! My only question is at the end of the book there is the start for a follow on book, but what is this book does anyone know as I can't find it???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Im glad i read this and all the others, some had given this a bad review...but i enjoyed it! I wont go into too much as im sure others have given a running commentry on what this is about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
I've had a paper copy for ages, but I wanted aan electronic copy for my kindle. You don't buy a book twice if you don't love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I adore Kresley Cole!! I have read everything she has written and have now started listening to them on Audible! Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Another great one, a little slow to start which then turned into and amazing fantasy adventure. Great great great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
What an amazing book. I'm addicted to this series!!! Kresley is a brilliant author. I can't wait to read the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
This is a brilliant well written book that I couldn't put down. None of the books I. This series I could put down!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
this book keeps you on edge wondering if they make it again a great read now for the next one enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.