Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and everything one would expect
This journal covers everything and is beautifully presented. I can't really fault it. There is space to write for each stage and plenty of pockets to hold cards, hospital band etc and space for photos. It really provides a snapshot of who was around, what the baby was like, and then lots of other wonderful details like the nursery and family pets. I wish my parents could...
Published 23 months ago by Jacqueline

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars arrived and looked like it had been owned by some one else :(
The outer casing was marked with black dust marks.
The edges were a little crushed.
Would not order form this company again.........not worth the money
Published 12 months ago by mrs debbie snooke


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and everything one would expect, 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Baby Journal Deluxe (Baby Record Book) (Hardcover)
This journal covers everything and is beautifully presented. I can't really fault it. There is space to write for each stage and plenty of pockets to hold cards, hospital band etc and space for photos. It really provides a snapshot of who was around, what the baby was like, and then lots of other wonderful details like the nursery and family pets. I wish my parents could have provided me with this sort of 'story' around my birth and first few months! As another reviewer has said, it does include spaces for both mum and dad's perspectives which assumes both parents are involved and it has a page for the baby shower which is not culturally universe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Memories!, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Baby Journal Deluxe (Baby Record Book) (Hardcover)
A great book to jot down memories and file away keepsakes.
Wish I had got it at the start of my pregnancy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars baby record book, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Baby Journal Deluxe (Baby Record Book) (Hardcover)
Although this book came from canada this is a lovley book and I would definitely recommend it to any one having a baby .Or for a present it comes in a hard back keep sake box to protect it and that is also lovley aand in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One of the best baby journals out there..., 21 July 2014
By 
L Kemp (Staffordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Baby Journal Deluxe (Baby Record Book) (Hardcover)
The best baby journal I've found after a lot of researching around. Lovely pictures and presentation in a box and ribbon. Only downside is not having the ability to add my own pages. There are pockets to put things in but I would have liked to add more photos and bits to it from my baby shower. Would definitely recommend though. I had fun filling it in for my first baby boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars arrived and looked like it had been owned by some one else :(, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Baby Journal Deluxe (Baby Record Book) (Hardcover)
The outer casing was marked with black dust marks.
The edges were a little crushed.
Would not order form this company again.........not worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Baby Journal Deluxe (Baby Record Book) (Hardcover)
I had an amazing book for my now toddler which is now out of print, I have looked everywhere for a close alternative and this was the closest I could find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 29 May 2013
This review is from: My Baby Journal Deluxe (Baby Record Book) (Hardcover)
This product is great quality with loads of pages to write down all your memories of being pregnant and having the baby etc. storage case is sturdy and will protect the book. I would def recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful gift, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Baby Journal Deluxe (Baby Record Book) (Hardcover)
comes in a lovely box and well designed. love all the little spaces for the special moments perfect gift for a baby shower!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Gift, 23 Oct. 2013
This review is from: My Baby Journal Deluxe (Baby Record Book) (Hardcover)
My daughter loves this book. I bought as a gift for her baby shower & it gave her some time to begin to record her special memories from the first onset of her pregnancy. It's really nicely presented in a thick cardboard sleeve to keep it safe from harm. I hope it will remain in the family for many years to come!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baby Journal, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Baby Journal Deluxe (Baby Record Book) (Hardcover)
I love this record book. I was shopping around for one for quite a while before decided on this one and I am so glad I did. It is great quality and has spaces for nice little details and the photo album at the back is great with re usable sticky dots so I can move the photos. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Baby Journal Deluxe (Baby Record Book)
My Baby Journal Deluxe (Baby Record Book) by n/a (Hardcover - 27 Oct. 2012)
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews