Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2013
which is full of great recipes and loads of lovely photos. Makes for a great present for yourself or someone else.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I saw a friend's copy of this book and instantly loved it. Great book for casual suppers for friends on a winter's evening and particularly loved the large gratin dishes as they can be placed centre table and everyone helps themselves. Good purchase !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Great to scan through while planning the week's menu for snug winter weekends.Great pictures to make you feel like lighting the fire & tucking in!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
I have really enjoyed cooking from this book. The recipes are really very delicious, I bought one for a friend it was so lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
some fab recipes, I am sure I will be trying quite a few, makes me feel hungry just looking at some of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
THIS GIVES YOU ALOT MOF IDEAS FOR WHAT YOU CAN DO ON COLD NIGHTS WHICH WE APPEAR TO BE HAVING A LOT LATELY AND THE GOOD FOOD WHICH IS AVAILABLE
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Excellent book! My partner loves it! Arrived perfectly in time for Christmas!
Thank you!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Really interesting recipes and inspiring for Winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Bought as a present, recipient very pleased with it and having looked briefly myself seemed like a very nice book
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I have another book by the same publishers 'Long nights and log fires' which is excellent and the recipes are good and work
That is why I sent for this one but it is very disappointing
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)