Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!
Really good book for learning to draw animals. Lots of fun. My daughter loves drawing and says thankyou for this book.
Published 19 months ago by Wendy Jerman

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor item
I bought this for my daughter as a stocking filler, when it was opened three of the pages were ripped and partially removed.
Published 21 months ago by Mrs L Clark


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw 101 - Animals (Paperback)
Really good book for learning to draw animals. Lots of fun. My daughter loves drawing and says thankyou for this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for budding artists!, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw 101 - Animals (Paperback)
I bought this book so I could draw the pictures and then my little twenty two month old will attempt to colour them in by having a little scribble. Everything is in picture form, so very easy to follow. The longevity of this is fantastic as one day he will learn how to draw the animals. This book makes drawing quite easy and I am sure in the future it will pass time on a wet weekend. Its a re-usable bargin! Highly recommend especially for slightly older children when they can use it themselves without parental help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for (big) kids!, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw 101 - Animals (Paperback)
I'm no artist by any stretch of the imagination, but this book is simple and very easy to follow - so much so that with a little guidance any average 7 year old can follow the drawings. Money well spent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 101 animal drawings, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw 101 - Animals (Paperback)
Great book done some great drawings from the book and my drawings impress the children where i work and they are always asking me to draw pictures of the animals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Birthday Present, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw 101 - Animals (Paperback)
I bought this for my younger brothers 10th birthday (the child who has everything) because he had recently taken up an interest in drawing. He absolutely loved it, and for once it wasn't a present that was just used for a couple of days and thrown aside. He has produced some excellent pictures with it, and has enjoyed working his was through them. Excellent value for money. I would definitely purchase some of the other books in the series for future presents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw 101 - Animals (Paperback)
i would definately recommend this book,its really easy to follow the step by step instructions.My 4 year old son loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT LITTLE BOOK, 30 Jan 2013
By 
L. Pilling "TLC" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw 101 - Animals (Paperback)
MY GRANDAUGHTER LOVES THIS BOOK. THE INSTRUCTIONS SHOW YOU HOW TO DRAW LOTS OF DIFFERENT ANIMALS IN A FUN AND EASY TO FOLLOW WAY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Step by step inspiration, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw 101 - Animals (Paperback)
I bought this for five and six year olds who were able to follow the pictures and have immediate success. A good reference book when children want to know how to start drawing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My class of Year 6 children love this book!, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw 101 - Animals (Paperback)
Wet play times are a dream as my year 6 children will spend hours drawing from these books. So easy to follow and the pictures are really good fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really Simple!, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw 101 - Animals (Paperback)
I decided to buy this drawing book for my eight year old son as he is really into art and I wanted to help him develop his drawing skills. The cartoon animals seen in this book are quite complex but the step by step instructions allows a child to produce a masterpiece! He's really proud of the drawings he's done so far and I would recommend this book for any young budding artist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

How to Draw 101 - Animals
How to Draw 101 - Animals by Nat Lambert (Paperback - 1 Mar 2012)
Used & New from: £8.40
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews