Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars22
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
7
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2012
These thoughts and quotes are very nice - I was under the impression from the title that there would be 365 - one for every day of the year, but this is not so, the 'every day' means not for 'special days' just every day use. So please make sure you are aware of this and you won't be dissapointed like I am.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
This book is small, and easy to carry around. Convenient for traveling with, it is cute, and would make a lovely gift.
It is good value for money, however I didn't find the quotes very inspirational.
delivery however was quick and efficient, and I have had a pleasant experience with this seller.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I brought this book for my partner who is becoming more spiritual. He finds it useful to read in the morning and he says it sets the tone for the day.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
prompt delivery, I bought as a present for a friend who is suffering from depression, I thought a book of inspirational thoughts might help her recovery and she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
I bought for someone else so had it delived to them. They said it was 'nice'. All I know is it arrived in time for their birthday so I was pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Cute little book of quotes and inspirations, lovely little gift or daily reminders
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
It seems Ok but some of the Quotes/ thpought are a bit short for what I want
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Gift idea for someone so I can't really review it myself but she liked it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Excellent book great price & delivery, whats not to like ? sci fi Manc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Lovely handy little book with feel good positive thoughts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse