Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
82
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£16.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2014
Excellant reflection of the TV series, and recipes that make you want to create them immediately!! Roll on the next pasta evening!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Great book for foodies and lovers of Italy. Brilliant and fun as well as informative. Great recipes and pictures. Brilliant buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
This book is filled with interesting facts and lots of good recipies from various parts of Italy.
i would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This book was recommended to me and I wasn't dissapointed. Easy to follow recepies. I also bought another in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Enjoyed this book quite bit. Nice recipes, great text, pretty photos. Would certainly buy again. Worth the money I payed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Got this as a gift for my husband and he loves these two and is looking forward to trying the recipies. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
this book along with the video is well worth having, as its Italian food cooked by two men who love food and cooking it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Very good and interesting recipes and illustrations . A Good value book. It has improved my Italian cooking great deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Great great price if you like Italian grub.Super value at this price and made a great gift for Xmas.Under a fiver!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
A great read as well as lovely recipies. Beautiful photographs, lovely images of C+G. Makes me wish I was in Italy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)