Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2016
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
I am so glad I purchased this book. It really is enabling me to focus and see things in a completely new light. I totally recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Great - well worth purchasing. A very practical set of exercises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
This is a beautifully put together and well designed book to help guide you into bringing more joy in to your life. It's clearly written and with it's lovely and simple to follow instructions, the author takes you step by step on a journey to a happier and more successful life. I found it uplifting and inspiring to read through and regularly dip in for a boost or reminder. A really lovely, positive and useful book to own and have to handy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Everyone should read this book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
One of the best books I've ever used
I've bought about 7 copies now as gifts
The exercises are not psycho mumbo jumbo, they seem perfectly logical and scientific to me and all the people I've bought the book for
Amazing things happen every time I dip into my own copy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
I am a writer, dreamer, and manifester...and this book is laid out in the perfect way to write out my highest hopes and desires. I know that what is in this book is truthful because I have witnessed the principles in other studies and the results of my deepest desires coming to life. This book is like "The Secret" but actually gives more solidified steps for those that may need them. In addition there are audios that go with the book!

So now, you just have to ask if a book under $20 is worth manifesting your dreams!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)