Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2014
Saw this performed numerous times in London, love the show. My son (12) is a huge fan of the play. The book itself is a perfect introduction to comedy. How the actors can recite some of the trickier verse is beyond me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
This book was incredible, i remembered seeing this show live with James Corden in. It was fantastic, when i saw the title, i thought it looked extremely dull but i never thought i could laugh so much in my life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I chose this rating as it was what I had wanted as a present for my friend.
Was delivered quickly and was just what I needed to remind him of the great time we had when we went to see it on stage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
I bought this book after seeing the West End show and I loved it. It's a script of the show, not a novel. It bought back funny memories I may have otherwise forgotten.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
An excellent read from the stage show! Lots of jokes, slapstick humour and very entertaining a good example of British comedy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
A great laugh out loud play that is very funny. Was good to read it before going to see it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Bought at specific request for my nephew who is studying drama. Cannot comment further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
good copy thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Simply the funniest play I've ever read or seen. The comical timing and witty banter is unparalleled. The book turned up in brilliant condition, and it was a pleasure doing business with you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.