Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just brilliant!, 13 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Eat This Book (Paperback)
An absolute must if you have children. Have never seen a book like it, my children fight over it (aged 5, 12 and 14, girls and boy)
Such good fun, a child's dream! You will not regret buying it, seriously! The stuff it makes you do with it is hilarious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best book a child could ever wish for, 20 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Eat This Book (Paperback)
This is a truly entertaining, engaging and fun book. If you are ever stuck foran idea how to entertain your kids get this book. They will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 18 July 2012
This review is from: Don't Eat This Book (Paperback)
This book is excellent!! It's awesome! It's not like any other books. It lets you do your own thing. There's tons of creative stuff to do in it and you can do it on your own or with your friends. Overall...brilliant! Great book. Buy it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 14 July 2012
This review is from: Don't Eat This Book (Paperback)
Brilliant stuff. Tons of fun. If you've got kids they'll love it. Not a book for buying on kindle, mind. A sure fire hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Eat This Book (Paperback)
Awesome book that encourages creativity! Outrageously silly ideas, and yet they are really clever! All I can say is: BEST BOOK EVER!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This book is tasty!, 12 July 2012
This review is from: Don't Eat This Book (Paperback)
We bought this for our 8 year old daughter and she's been completely hooked. It's a concoction of brilliant ideas and activities and by the time the book is finished it'll be totally transformed. It's mucky, scribbly, sticky, smelly - all things you wouldn't expect a book to be, but it's so darn clever! Each spread has something to ponder or try out from finishing your own comic strip to mummiffying a page. It's ridiculously fun. Yesterday my daughter was out in the garden and I watched her riding her bike accross it. She tells me her favourite thing so far has been 'A Battle of Smells' where she enlisted my socks to add something a bit cheesy to contrast with the lavender she also rubbed onto the page. It's absolutely potty - and we love it!

(I'm sure if you could eat this book it would taste delicious.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant buy!, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Eat This Book (Paperback)
My 8 year old adores this book! He's really having lots of fun, would recommend it to other parents withouta doubt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dont eat this book, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Eat This Book (Paperback)
Excellent book really great for kids keeps them entertained for hours, excellent value for money great as a gift for girl or boy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant!, 27 Dec 2012
This review is from: Don't Eat This Book (Paperback)
This book is un-put-downably brilliant and was drawn all over (as directed) by my six year old and later on by his older siblings too. Great fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Eat This Book (Paperback)
bought for my daughter. She started it straight away and likes the way it gives you fun things to do with it! Would recommend for all 8 year olds and above.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Don't Eat This Book
Don't Eat This Book by Nikalas Catlow (Paperback - 5 July 2012)
4.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews