Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regarding the reviewer who cannot find the G chords in Notecracker Ukulele Chords
Hi. I just want to point out that the Notecracker Chord Books are printed on both sides. Theres lots of G chords on the flipside.
Sincerely, Peter. The guy who made them.
Published 19 months ago by Notecracker

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good product
This is a good product for the price and deliver was quick.Far too many Chords on the cards...so my intention will be to unscrew the center piece and remove many cards I dont require..
Published 12 months ago by Degs


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regarding the reviewer who cannot find the G chords in Notecracker Ukulele Chords, 26 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Notecracker Ukulele Chords Uke Cards (Paperback)
Hi. I just want to point out that the Notecracker Chord Books are printed on both sides. Theres lots of G chords on the flipside.
Sincerely, Peter. The guy who made them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Uke chord cards, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notecracker Ukulele Chords Uke Cards (Paperback)
Nice price for such a handy, well made little gadget. Contains every chord for the ukulele and a great help to someone who is just starting to play or even for the more advanced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 8 Aug. 2013
By 
Fluffy Head (Leicester, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notecracker Ukulele Chords Uke Cards (Paperback)
I bought these as a gift for my brother who has just taken up the Ukulele. He was after a list of the chords for composing his own music, and this fit the bill perfectly. The clear diagrams are brilliant, plus it will fit perfectly in the case with the Uke. This has tempted me to get the Notecraker guitar chord cards set, as they do seem very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notecracker Ukulele Chords Uke Cards (Paperback)
Very simple and practical, not complicated but easy to use and has helped me a lot in learning to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 14 Dec. 2013
By 
E. Haviland "40 and Happy," (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notecracker Ukulele Chords Uke Cards (Paperback)
This is a very good buy. I am pleased with it. The cards are reasonably durable, and very nice and clear and easy to read. Plus it fits into the pocket of my ukulele case!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Notecracker Ukulele Chords, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notecracker Ukulele Chords Uke Cards (Paperback)
This is a Good product and I feel that it needs a good rating
Easy to find chords when you need them
Would recommend this product to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars notecracker chords, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notecracker Ukulele Chords Uke Cards (Paperback)
very easy to revise when on the road,as so handy to keep in pocket, take out and revise excellant just have to put it into practice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really useful., 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notecracker Ukulele Chords Uke Cards (Paperback)
Really useful when you child doesn't want to use a book to practice and claims not have time. Encourages them to keep at it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy to use and pocket size, 9 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notecracker Ukulele Chords Uke Cards (Paperback)
really easy to follow and handy size that will fit in your case. I would recommend these cards. Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars uke cards, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notecracker Ukulele Chords Uke Cards (Paperback)
As a beginner these cards are an invaluable memory aid, small and easy to use and carry around, Worth buying,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Notecracker Ukulele Chords Uke Cards
Notecracker Ukulele Chords Uke Cards by Various (Paperback - 27 April 2011)
£2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews