Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 1000 Stickers
'A sticker book to get really stuck into!' I don't know many children who don't love stickers and this big collection will be well received. It may seem expensive for a sticker book, but there are lots and lots of stickers and colourful scenes on which to place them - and the stickers are reusable, ensuring hours of play. Far more than just a sticker book though - there...
Published on 22 Aug 2011 by chrriss88

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good book for entertaining kids
Only criticism is that you can't pull sticker pages out of the centre of the book which makes it hard for younger kids to find right stickers for the right pages. My 2.5 year old soon got very bored
Published 21 months ago by Alison


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 1000 Stickers, 22 Aug 2011
This review is from: 1000 Playtime Stickers (1000 Books) (Paperback)
'A sticker book to get really stuck into!' I don't know many children who don't love stickers and this big collection will be well received. It may seem expensive for a sticker book, but there are lots and lots of stickers and colourful scenes on which to place them - and the stickers are reusable, ensuring hours of play. Far more than just a sticker book though - there are puzzles, drawing ideas, colouring, counting and more..... A lovely chunky book packed full of fun, this would be great to take on holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wish I had this kind of thing when I was young, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Playtime Stickers (1000 Books) (Paperback)
I have bought this for my grandson who will be 2 next month. I feel that it is too 'old' for him. The stickers are in the centre of the book and the book is full of fun pages and puzzles to do. I am hanging on to it until he is older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not sticky at all, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Playtime Stickers (1000 Books) (Paperback)
I saw some reviews that these were not sticky and thought 'how sticky do they need to be to play with on a piece of paper'... but I have to agree - these are not sticky in the slightest - they don't stick to paper and are completely useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good book for entertaining kids, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Playtime Stickers (1000 Books) (Paperback)
Only criticism is that you can't pull sticker pages out of the centre of the book which makes it hard for younger kids to find right stickers for the right pages. My 2.5 year old soon got very bored
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will keep my little ones amused for hours, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Playtime Stickers (1000 Books) (Paperback)
Very very good sticker book, lots to play with - I just bought a plain scrap book with it and intend to take it on hols so it will keep them entertained in restaurants.
Lots of different themes and also some activity pages to keep them amused as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sticker book, 18 Nov 2012
By 
Meg (Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Playtime Stickers (1000 Books) (Paperback)
My 4 year old Grandson loves this book. Bought this book to keep him amused on a long haul flight and it was a success.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great sticker book, 25 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Playtime Stickers (1000 Books) (Paperback)
excellent fun and a fantastic size - brilliant for handbags and holidays. hours of fun. have bought more than one book like this and they last for a long time until all the stickers are used up. Well recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for traveling, 30 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Playtime Stickers (1000 Books) (Paperback)
Very clever.. perfect for traveling and keeping children busy because is like a pocket book...Hours of play..Totally loved it. Worths every panny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stickers, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1000 Playtime Stickers (1000 Books) (Paperback)
I use them during music sessions with 0-5s. They enjoy choosing their favourite animal before going home and sticking it on their clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

1000 Playtime Stickers (1000 Books)
1000 Playtime Stickers (1000 Books) by Roger Priddy (Paperback - 1 July 2011)
£5.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews