Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 6 Jan. 2013
This review is from: The Asperger Children's Toolkit (Paperback)
I debated whether I should buy this publication for quite a while but I am pleased I did. After creating a lot of visual tools and plans myself for my son it was nice to be provided with some. It is clearly laid out and very easy to understand. I always think a book is worth buying if you get one thing out of it and I got more than one. After I bought it an adult with Aspergers saw it and said he wished he had had access to some of the tools in it when he was a child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My best buy so far..., 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Asperger Children's Toolkit (Paperback)
A must buy for all parents of ASD/HFA children. Full of useful tools that the children can easily use and can be cut out so no need to recreate or photocopy unless you want too. I have brought a number of books for research and support for my 10 year old girl with HFA and this is by far the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tool., 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Asperger Children's Toolkit (Paperback)
I shared this with a parent who also has Aspergers and she loved it. She used it right away with her child. Great tool informative and with great ideas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for all children, 11 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Asperger Children's Toolkit (Paperback)
Some really good ideas in this book. Have used it lots at school for kids with AS and even those without AS. One girl in my class has the anxiety page on her desk to help her when she panics. Activities can be easily adapted for each child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clear and colourful book, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Asperger Children's Toolkit (Paperback)
There are some great ideas of things to help a child with Aspergers. Lovely pictures and clear and helpful tips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Asperger Children's Toolkit (Paperback)
I hope this will help to give some stratergies to help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
By 
L J. Atkinson "LindaJ" (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Asperger Children's Toolkit (Paperback)
Brilliant book, which I am using in my work in schools.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Asperger Children's Toolkit (Paperback)
fast delivery good book to have on hand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A1 brilliant, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Asperger Children's Toolkit (Paperback)
Good book thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Asperger Children's Toolkit (Paperback)
very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Asperger Children's Toolkit
The Asperger Children's Toolkit by Francis Musgrave (Paperback - 15 April 2012)
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews