Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brlliant
Fabby stories, very well written. Top marks for this book. I would love to read more of this type of story
Published on 18 Feb. 2013 by Ruth Watt

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Mammoth waste of time.
Sorry folks, but if this book was 50p in a sale, that's all it's worth. Nor will i ever have the time wasted, back again. In balance, there was a couple of ok stories. And i bought several of the Mammoth books to see what's new, out there, maybe follow up an authors other works. I found at times, a teenager could have written a better tale. But then i am very choosy about...
Published on 25 April 2013 by D. M. Kent


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Mammoth waste of time., 25 April 2013
By 
D. M. Kent (Kent UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mammoth Book of Ghost Romance: 13 Tales of Supernatural Love (Mammoth Books) (Paperback)
Sorry folks, but if this book was 50p in a sale, that's all it's worth. Nor will i ever have the time wasted, back again. In balance, there was a couple of ok stories. And i bought several of the Mammoth books to see what's new, out there, maybe follow up an authors other works. I found at times, a teenager could have written a better tale. But then i am very choosy about the type of supernatural/paranormal so theses stories were not for me. Other readers with different tastes, may well enjoy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brlliant, 18 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabby stories, very well written. Top marks for this book. I would love to read more of this type of story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read this is you are feeling unloved, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this book on a whim but found it to be great fun, I like small stories they get to the point quicker and then on to the next.

I read all different types of books and for a fun read like these types of books so I can recommend this one as one to read one story then read another book and come back to the next story or just have a weekend of indulgence and read them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The mammoth book of ghost romance, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very enjoyable read, I really enjoyed it :) It will bring all your emotions out, made me laugh, and at tines feel sad x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i really enjoyed reading this book it very good for light reading and very good for the price of the book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The Mammoth Book of Ghost Romance, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some of the stories I really enjoyed but found others just a wee bit silly with not very good endings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Mammoth Book of Ghost Romance: 13 Tales of Supernatural Love (Mammoth Books)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews