Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
10
3.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
3
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2014
I like the book but hate the author. If the book would be written by some other than lewis, then it would be 4-5 stars. I get the impression that the author thinks that he is some sort of god of science and that he bears the truth. We readers should leave all evidence etc. without notice, and just believe what the author says. Or that we should believe in official truth, and we should not ask stupid questions. I just dont like his attitude.

Examples:
Bavarian illuminati (27 pages)
Alert level 1 (from 1-10)
First the author presents lots of evidence, then without any reason says that its nothing.

Denver international airport (3 pages)
Alert level 1
Author dismisses all the evidence.

9/11 (7pages)
Alert level 3

The dreyfus affair (15 pages)
Alert level 10
Dreyfus who was a Jew has been framed and prisoned in 1894. Author thinks this is serious.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
A gift for a friend who loves conspiracy theories. She was delighted with it as it had details of conspiracies she did not know. Came quickly and was value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I enjoyed this book a lot I found it very interesting. I have also learnt a lot I found some of the extra information a bit boring though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
rammbles on, and the storys are not the ones we would not want to know about, also very short, not a lot of deatil
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Then this is the book for you. It has information on tons of conspiracies and is essential for anyone interested.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Really enjoyed this romp throught the X-Files paranoia... great fun

Good read, recommended to try a small download before you buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
my husband is absolutely intrigued with the information this book provides. i bought it as part of his christmas gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Read most chapters and found them interesting. Flicked over a couple as they went on a bit. Overall a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
very interresting reading if you are interrested in this kind of thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
my dughters chap is a conspricy addict this book told him of things even he dident know a must for who that think the truth is out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)