Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars101
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2015
M C Beaton has crafted another fine chapter in the life and loves of Agatha Raisin, Beat on is a modern day Christie with more than a touch of humour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I don't know how she does it! The underlying storyline through this series is as strong as ever. Will our beloved Aggie ever settle down?! Top read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
A good light hearted read, like all Agatha Raison books, M.C. Beaton brings a good sense of humour to these books.
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2010
This a must have for anyone who loves reading Agatha Raisin books even if you have not read any buy this and you will be hooked first class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
What can anyone say about Agatha Raisin? Funny stories of a some times desperate older woman, and nearly always an unexpected outcome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
As usual I give this book 5 stars because I really enjoy them....find them refreshing after I've read a few, of my usual type of book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Another excellent Agtha mystery with a man she would like to replace James with. Sir Charles again features in her case and her life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
another great story from a great writer, the series and the characters are brilliant cannot get enough of them. a brilliant read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Enjoyable Agatha .Easy read as all the stories are just the job on a rainy evening Will start the next book in anticipation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Love these books. Pure joy to read. Discovered these by accident on holiday a couple of years ago. Great for relaxing with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.