Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars A fine romance
This book is one of the best books I have purchested in a long time
just can,t seem to put it down

draws you wright in to the storys A book you can read over and over again
Published 16 months ago by lin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Headline
Bought for my wife - I have no idea how good this is. No complaints yet so must be OK.
Published 5 months ago by Pedro


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Headline, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my wife - I have no idea how good this is. No complaints yet so must be OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Heavy going at first, but stick with it, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some of these stories were a bit nonsensical at first, but I am so glad I carried on reading them. The more I read the better they seemed to get. The longer ones were really good and some of the authors I will definitely be looking out for. Glad I kept going!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars didnt really enjoy, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found the tales quite hard to get into. also some were difficult to follow I found I kept putting my kindle down but with other books
I don't like to stop reading at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars hideous, 20 April 2013
By 
J. Turner (Wales) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
written for people who have never been to Ireland obviously. I tried to read a few stories and they were virtually the same. A total wallbanger and waste of time and money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars all the same, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First couple of tales very good then rest became a rewrite of the first 2. These tales need to be diffrent with new meanings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars mammoth book of irish romance, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bad buy. only read one and half stories. not for me !
should have known better. what was i thinking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fine romance, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is one of the best books I have purchested in a long time
just can,t seem to put it down

draws you wright in to the storys A book you can read over and over again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Holiday reading, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A collection of holiday type stories good to get lost in , not too much thinking required, written like Mills and Boon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Mammoth Book of Irish Romance (Mammoth Books)
The Mammoth Book of Irish Romance (Mammoth Books) by Trisha Telep (Paperback - 28 Jan 2010)
6.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews