Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2015
Brilliant book with bright colourful pictures and several different sounds. You press the pages in different places to hear the sounds. There are major downfalls though. The batteries can't be changed making it expensive for how long it lasts. And you have to hold the book against a surface so when pressing the pages you apply enough pressure to activate the sounds. This obviously is no good for a baby or child who wants to hold the book or press the buttons too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
My Grandchildren love this book as the buttons containing the noises are easy to push and are different on each page. The books are also more slimline than many books of this type. If you're looking for hard pages then these books aren't for you. However, they are great for slightly older children who enjoy the noisy books and enjoy pushing the buttons themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Loved this book for my 16 month old whos a little young to understand but its great how you can press the button on different pages and in different places to get the jungle animal sounds! Rrp is a little much at £7.99 but its still a great book and i got it for a little less. Cant wait till my baby can reaaly appreciate it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Love all these books, my son & daughter think they are great as do I. Will be buying them for my children's friends birthdays too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
excellent for 18 month year-olds, who love the animals and their sounds. good value and fun for adults as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Lovely book the noises are really good my granddaughter loves it bought 2 others as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Cute story with great sound effects -- a favorite of my 3-year-old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
I cannot get the sound to work so it is not noisy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Lovely book and delivered on time. No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Excellent Item. Very Happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)