Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
21
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2015
Very very detailed but overwhelmingly so and therefore quickly out of date. A good insight into the complexity of the armed forces though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Not really what I was expecting. Just loads of figures. I got it to prepare for my Army AOSB, it wasn't necessary for it at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Good little book on army unit info , no matter that these books are always a year to two years out,but still interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
I would have liked to of seen more vehicle photo's, but overall an interesting insight to the modern British Army!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Very good for revising for an Army officer interview. Good coverage of all the equipment used by the British Army.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Not really an updated. Disappointing overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Even gives salarys for all services and ranks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
writing a bit small but still ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
As an ex serviceman of many years, it's great to find a publication that keeps me up to date with what's going on. I'm very happy with this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
A high quality adn interesting book with good quality information and a highly entertaining read. Highly recommended and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.