Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars43
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2015
Really well written book with lots of great ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
As I read the text I felt relaxed and, yes, happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I loved this book. Came at a time when I was feeling low and after reading it and putting some of the ideas into practice, I began to feel more positive and hopefull for the future. I really recommend this little book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
This is a really upbeat and well written book. I thoroughly recommend this book to anyone who struggles with low mood and wants to make a positive change.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
I like the book. It is an easy read with good tips at the end of each chapter but I prefer my self help books as paper versions to highlight bits. how sad am I!!
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Great tips in this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Perfect! As described!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
This book was amazing. I have purchased it for someone else in a similar situation. I have read up on depression etc but this little book just explained me and my way of thinking in situations exactly. I found it quite shocking as you don't realise! I truly believe reading this opens your eyes and teaches you how to change your thoughts qns will makw a huge difference to those who read it. Highly recommend anw huge thanks and very humble to the author jessamy HIbberd you are making a difference.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
very good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
It might do!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)