Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2012
This was one of the first books I bought for my granddaughter.It has been read to her over and over again,counting the gingerbread men as we go through the book to the last page where she plays for ages with her little people putting them in the house and hiding amongst the flowers. She is now 20 months and the book has become a little battered but it is always the first book she goes for.I have bought her a new copy for Christmas.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
This is a gorgeous book, brought it as part of my son's 1st christmas present and love it!
Very well made, lovely story and nice pop up suprise ending. Would like to buy more books from this range.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
This is a lovely, lovely book. The 3 and 4 yr olds it was bought for just love it! Not only traditional story book but excellent as a numeracy counting resource.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
I work with children and I am always on the look out for different books. IThe children and I love this book, the gingerbread men are raised figures with make it easy for the children to touch and count, it is a lovely bright rhyming book with a pop up surprise at the end. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Beautifully presented and enjoyed by both my nephews - aged 2 and 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Pretty good, but the 10 stars one is much better written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Good book for kids... great for getting them to count!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Another popular book with the grandchildren.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Excellent book and the ending is superb! The children enjoy the counting and the textures of the gingerbread men. Wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.