Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars angel diary
This is a really nice diary and like the dog diary by the same person it has information about the angels as well as the diary for all the important dates for next year. There is plenty of room to write your information each day.
Published on 14 Dec 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
i was disappointed.
Published 7 days ago by eugenie rhodes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars angel diary, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2013 (Paperback)
This is a really nice diary and like the dog diary by the same person it has information about the angels as well as the diary for all the important dates for next year. There is plenty of room to write your information each day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely diary, 10 Sep 2012
By 
C. J. Garden (South Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2013 (Paperback)
This is a lovely diary for those who like "extras" in their diaries. There is a lot of information and Angel guidance. In fact, I wrote one of the stories in the diary. A lot of work and thought by the author went into the diary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2013 (Paperback)
I love my new Diary but wish it had a harder cover has I don't think it will last in this condition in my hand bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2013 (Paperback)
I bought me first for 2012 and I love it! Great place to write down your thoughts and receive angelic inspiration from the words and quotes of the week. Each month starts with an inspiring message/ story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heavenly, 10 Feb 2013
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2013 (Paperback)
I bought this diary for myself to keep in my handbag. Bigger than expected but angelically beautiful all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift for Sisters, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2013 (Paperback)
As my sisters love their Angels and all they stand for these were the ideal gift. All 7 sisters loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Angelic and Inspiring, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2013 (Paperback)
Love my diary not what I expected, will be buying more copies for my family as presents for 2014.....Love the motivational words and scripts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 20 Jan 2013
By 
Jane L. Staton (Leicester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2013 (Paperback)
I bought this diary as a Christmas gift for two friends after reading a recommendation in a magazine. It surpasses that recommendation. Both my friends love it and say they will keep it always for the inspirational angel texts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angels, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2013 (Paperback)
What can I say?...Angels drew me to this, I love the idea of using a diary everyday with such lovely words and background pictures, very calming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars angel diary, 4 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Angel Diary 2013 (Paperback)
This is a lovely diary, i buy some every year as gifts for friends and family,I would highly recomend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Angel Diary 2013
My Angel Diary 2013 by Jenny Smedley (Paperback - 6 Aug 2012)
£6.43
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews