Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2012
What a beautiful, heartwarming feel good book with gorgeous drawings and filled with love. Get it and prepare to smile and be inspired to fall back in love or more in love with nature and particularly common native trees that surround us daily. Fantastic!!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2012
This book inspires and helps me to make my connections to the earth and inspires me to connect with the season cycles. It is a great reference book for ritual of the seasons.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
This is a lovely resource book and mix of inspirational and aspirational ideas. A great introduction to the celtic/pagan wheel of the year but with an emphasis on the natural rather than overly spiritual - although it is a handy source book for those who'd like to use it in that way. Gorgeous illustrations too.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Purely and simply a beautiful book that is also brimming full of useful tips, information and ideas too. Glennie is an Earth Goddess!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
I love this book. I am reading it slowly so it lasts longer! the illustrations are beautiful. It's the type of book I would read again and refer back to.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I knew this was going to be a rather special .It is a reflective diversion from every day life,and a beautiful book to honour and treasure.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Bought this as a Christmas present for my mum as she loves paganism, and it's a very interesting informative book! Can't wait for her to open it and maybe expand her collection of Kindred books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Like talking to my Great Aunts and hearing the common sense and wisdom of what nature does for us and gives with little back from us. Love it - Life changing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
A five star book , giving lots of insight , lovely to have on the shelf amongst the Glennie books and just read at leisure .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
this book is beautifully written and gives great detail on magickal trees, the author knows what she is talking about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.