Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars32
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2015
Kindness is something we all need more of in life. This book inspired me and made me think more deeply. More importantly I think it has made me more kind.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
A really good book that I have read twice and will probably read again as there is always more to absorb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Very interesting book. If more people read and took note of it what a better world it would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Excellent book! Beautifully written and so easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
If you read contemporary biochemical studies, you'll discover that there are alternative interpretations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
A really important message and explained in such an easy way. Your physical body really is deeply affected by what you think and feel. Being kind isn't just about being kind for others sake, do yourself a favour and be kind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Repetitive if you have read any other of Dr Hamiltons books, but ok read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I chose this rating....because I found it quite difficult to read.....but the message is good.. A good buy makes one think!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Got this for my mum and she has found it brilliant. A great read and a great gift for anyone. Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)