Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice cd to use the law of attraction
After attending a talk by David Hamilton i was motivated to buy
this to try out.For those who have heard of the secret this is similar technique of altering the way we think. Over the years due to the clairvoyant work i do
i have read on eastern meditation, books like the celestine prophecy.
Learning how to control the mind is the way we can create our own...
Published on 30 Oct 2009 by D. Tallon

versus
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Helpful but not dynamic enough
David Hamilton comes across as being a thoroughly amiable fellow who would be a wonderful dinner party guest but, while he imparts knowledge in a comprehensible manner for even novices of metaphysics to follow, for me the earth did not move. A pleasant journey but without the 'wow' factor.
Published on 19 Feb 2009 by M. Leal


Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice cd to use the law of attraction, 30 Oct 2009
This review is from: Secrets and Rules for Attracting What You Want: Live Lecture and Meditations (Audio CD)
After attending a talk by David Hamilton i was motivated to buy
this to try out.For those who have heard of the secret this is similar technique of altering the way we think. Over the years due to the clairvoyant work i do
i have read on eastern meditation, books like the celestine prophecy.
Learning how to control the mind is the way we can create our own future path.
Good listen is this cd if interested in creating yourself better future.
Can be used on any life area.eg health finance love.Really gave me food for thought.
David doesnt just talk and write he has practised and proved these techniques.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have!, 6 April 2011
This review is from: Secrets and Rules for Attracting What You Want: Live Lecture and Meditations (Audio CD)
Having read three of Dr Hamiltons' books I was still inpressed with this CD and I would diffently recommend it for those people in your life you want to pass the message onto but are not keen on reading, than this is perfect i would also recommend his books 'Its the Thought that counts' 'why kindness is good for you' ' How your mind can heal your body'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good motivational speaker, 2 April 2011
This review is from: Secrets and Rules for Attracting What You Want: Live Lecture and Meditations (Audio CD)
This is the second of David Hamilton's dvd's I've bought. He is a great speaker, love his enthusiasm and accent. There is a sameness about them inevitably, as the basic principles he is presenting are really similar each time, however, they are angled at the title and the focus of the talk is on that topic. Definitely recommend them if you are interested in the power of positive thought and how we attract what we get!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun approach on attracting what you want, 5 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Secrets and Rules for Attracting What You Want: Live Lecture and Meditations (Audio CD)
Clear, concise, with a novel, and fun approach on attracting what you want. Also, presents an interesting dimension on why adverse events happen that appear to have little or no relevance to how you have been leading your life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars David R Hamilton - Secrets & Rules for Attracting What You Want, 5 July 2011
This review is from: Secrets and Rules for Attracting What You Want: Live Lecture and Meditations (Audio CD)
Amazingly good product - I love this guy! Looked up some of his videos online.

Great service from this seller too - thank you!

Adam
Melbourne, Australia
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very interesting, 7 Jan 2013
This review is from: Secrets and Rules for Attracting What You Want: Live Lecture and Meditations (Audio CD)
i first came across david hamilton on hayhouse radio and i found his information to be brilliant and i liked his enthusiasm and he is quiet a funny guy which made the more heavy duty info more interesting.i next looked at all his youtube clips and then bought his books and cd. anything by dr dave is money very well spent.this cd is very good and i found davids book why kindness is good for you an absolute gem.i now do as many acts of kindness each day as i can and ive found that even the smallest thing makes me feel so good.i highly recommend his books and cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sense, great truth, 12 April 2014
By 
E. Duffy (Carmarthen, Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Secrets and Rules for Attracting What You Want: Live Lecture and Meditations (Audio CD)
Having met David and heard him several times, this is a classic demonstration of his genuine understanding of the working of the universe and explains it clearly and plainly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Helpful but not dynamic enough, 19 Feb 2009
By 
M. Leal "Book Shine" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Secrets and Rules for Attracting What You Want: Live Lecture and Meditations (Audio CD)
David Hamilton comes across as being a thoroughly amiable fellow who would be a wonderful dinner party guest but, while he imparts knowledge in a comprehensible manner for even novices of metaphysics to follow, for me the earth did not move. A pleasant journey but without the 'wow' factor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Secrets and Rules for Attracting What You Want: Live Lecture and Meditations
£9.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews