Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars David Wells
I love everything about this man! this cd is everything you would expect from David Wells, the meditations are very good, my only niggle is that they are a little fast, could do with slowing down a little, feel like you are rushing along, but overall 8/10
Published on 13 Aug 2010 by Evenigstardust

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars relax
I find it hard to imagining all ,but its relaxing annyway,maybe I need more practis,so I will carryone to try
Published 12 months ago by Dina


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars David Wells, 13 Aug 2010
This review is from: Meditations To Explore Your Past Lives (Audio CD)
I love everything about this man! this cd is everything you would expect from David Wells, the meditations are very good, my only niggle is that they are a little fast, could do with slowing down a little, feel like you are rushing along, but overall 8/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Meditations To Explore Your Past Lives, 6 Jan 2012
This review is from: Meditations To Explore Your Past Lives (Audio CD)
This is an excellent and informative CD. I found it to be very interesting and easy to understand. I feel this is a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Too rushed, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meditations To Explore Your Past Lives (Audio CD)
I admire David and have all of his books I have even attended some if his seminars so I was looking forward to this CD. And it is good as far as it goes but it is too short and though he starts by giving you plenty of time to work with him in your meditation he rushes at the end as if he knows he is running out of time. Shame as it spoils it for me. I now use the meditation I learned from the cd without putting the cd on so that I can move at my own pace. Defeats the object really as I wanted his super calming voice guiding me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars relax, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meditations To Explore Your Past Lives (Audio CD)
I find it hard to imagining all ,but its relaxing annyway,maybe I need more practis,so I will carryone to try
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meditations To Explore Your Past Lives (Audio CD)
This has very good individual meditations and a calm voice makes it an all round win win. I would recommend it as a way to stay focused
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on!, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meditations To Explore Your Past Lives (Audio CD)
I'm a big David Wells fan anyhow but this was slightly different from other meditation cd's I've tried. Lovely little 'mini meditations' perfectly timed and narrated by David's soft voice which does the trick. lovely stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Meditations To Explore Your Past Lives
Meditations To Explore Your Past Lives by David Wells (Audio CD - 28 Aug 2008)
12.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews