Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
what a great buy. Never heard of most material inside, bought it as a gift but haven't managed to put it down
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Very interesting and entertaining book. Not to be read in one sitting as it is a collection of short interesting facts. Ideal as a travel book or a "toilet" book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
The cover says it all. The book is almost as entertaining as the radio show, only lacking the witty asides from the panelists (unless you make up your own).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Very interesting and full of amazing data, just love thumbing through and getting a totally different view on things in general well worth a read
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
I bought this for my stepfather, who couldn't get his nose out of it. Nicely presented gift edition.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I chose this for my son who likes the programme and this kind of book. He was delighted with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Great Christmas gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Rave over it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Very amusing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)