Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars HAMISH AND DOUGALSPEAK, 1 Sep 2008
By 
Felix Hayman "sblake" (Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
For those who love Hamish and Dougal this is a very funny book of scripts of the whole series. It also contains some rather whacky photos totally unrelated to the text.If you lake the Garden/Cryer sense of humour and have the audiobooks this is for you. Four haggis' stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 22 Feb 2010
This review is from: The Doings of Hamish and Dougal: You'll Have Had Your Tea? (Paperback)
Got this for my dad for X-Mas, he really enjoyed it judging by the amusement on his face. Fans of Hamish and Dougal will like this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JINGS!!!, 14 Mar 2010
By 
Mark Taylor (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Doings of Hamish and Dougal: You'll Have Had Your Tea? (Paperback)
For the complete hamish and dougal fan,the complete scripts from all three series and the two specials.
You can read the deleted material never used in the programmes and ask one simple question...
How do they get away with this???
Reassuring that the spirit of Kenneth Horne is still around to offend the humourless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hamish and dougal, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Doings of Hamish and Dougal: You'll Have Had Your Tea? (Paperback)
i am a big fan of I'm sorry i haven't a clue, hamish and dougal are very funny characters from it,if you want a laugh you should buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Laugh., 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Doings of Hamish and Dougal: You'll Have Had Your Tea? (Paperback)
Listened to it on the radio and really enjoyed the programme and just had to buy the book. It was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Doings of Hamish and Dougal: You'll Have Had Your Tea? (Paperback)
All as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Doings of Hamish and Dougal: You'll Have Had Your Tea?
The Doings of Hamish and Dougal: You'll Have Had Your Tea? by Graeme Garden (Paperback - 27 Aug 2009)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews