Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars15
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£15.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2009
This is a must for interior design students, or anybody who has an interest in this field. I am not the best sketcher in my group but this has certainly helped a lot!!! My forte is textiles - and there is a section to help draw these too.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
I purchased this book for my 17 year old daughter for a present..she is studying design at school and wants to go onto to university next year..thought she would find this book useful...the reviews were good so took a chance.
She LOVED it and has used many aspects of the book already.
She took the book to her teacher and tutor and both were very impressed and stated they wished they had had a book like this in their studying days.We live in Corfu,Greece so it is in the wrong language but my daughter is by lingual so for her it isn't a problem. 10 out of 10.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2009
The book contains some really good drawings from which you could learn. If you are just a biginner, you will be amazed how well you can produce a project with drawing and to what a great standards. The book is motivating and with very useful advises.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Bought this book to help me with my plans and sections for 1st year and the next assesment I got had "well done technical drawings" A must buy!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2011
Very useful book, if you have no clue about technical drawing for interior designer it is a very good book! Delivery time excellent.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
This book is very informative, precise, with various useful advices. It should be very helpful for beginners. I would recommend it to everyone interested in this field.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
The book has came quite quick and in a good condition. Its a lovely book for fresh designers. It is very helpfull and you can learn a lot from it. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to practice their interior design drawing skills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Really good for beginners, shows all the basics of drawing and how the images are depicted by potential clients
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
The text is really interesting but his style of drawing is a bit fussy for my taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Well written book .Very encouraging in it's style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)