Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every bit helps
This is a must for interior design students, or anybody who has an interest in this field. I am not the best sketcher in my group but this has certainly helped a lot!!! My forte is textiles - and there is a section to help draw these too.
Published on 20 May 2009 by Ms A. MPlace

versus
0 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars interior design drawing
such waist of money, very old fashion book, sent it back, there you can find only hand draw pictures looks like this book belongs to 1970 school
Published on 26 Oct. 2011 by anna b


Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every bit helps, 20 May 2009
This review is from: Interior Design Drawing (Paperback)
This is a must for interior design students, or anybody who has an interest in this field. I am not the best sketcher in my group but this has certainly helped a lot!!! My forte is textiles - and there is a section to help draw these too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars magic in a book, 2 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Interior Design Drawing (Paperback)
I purchased this book for my 17 year old daughter for a present..she is studying design at school and wants to go onto to university next year..thought she would find this book useful...the reviews were good so took a chance.
She LOVED it and has used many aspects of the book already.
She took the book to her teacher and tutor and both were very impressed and stated they wished they had had a book like this in their studying days.We live in Corfu,Greece so it is in the wrong language but my daughter is by lingual so for her it isn't a problem. 10 out of 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 24 May 2009
This review is from: Interior Design Drawing (Paperback)
The book contains some really good drawings from which you could learn. If you are just a biginner, you will be amazed how well you can produce a project with drawing and to what a great standards. The book is motivating and with very useful advises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good for interior designers!, 26 Feb. 2011
This review is from: Interior Design Drawing (Paperback)
Very useful book, if you have no clue about technical drawing for interior designer it is a very good book! Delivery time excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leonora, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Interior Design Drawing (Paperback)
Bought this book to help me with my plans and sections for 1st year and the next assesment I got had "well done technical drawings" A must buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Interior Design Drawing (Paperback)
The book has came quite quick and in a good condition. Its a lovely book for fresh designers. It is very helpfull and you can learn a lot from it. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to practice their interior design drawing skills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very very helpful, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Interior Design Drawing (Paperback)
This book is very informative, precise, with various useful advices. It should be very helpful for beginners. I would recommend it to everyone interested in this field.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 25 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well written book .Very encouraging in it's style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Interior Design Drawing (Paperback)
A real help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars interior design drawing, 26 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Interior Design Drawing (Paperback)
such waist of money, very old fashion book, sent it back, there you can find only hand draw pictures looks like this book belongs to 1970 school
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Interior Design Drawing
Interior Design Drawing by Alan Hughes (Paperback - 26 Sept. 2008)
£18.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews