Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Family Quiz Books
I have several quiz books but this one is by far the best one for all members of the family
Published 17 months ago by pab

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful
Just don't work at all. Would not recommend to but at all. Don't get even warm and the two pads don't even really go against each other
Published 3 months ago by Georgina 701


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Family Quiz Books, 15 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perfect Family Quiz (Paperback)
I have several quiz books but this one is by far the best one for all members of the family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perfect Family Quiz (Paperback)
We all had fun with a family quiz after a big Xmas lunch. Nice broad spectrum of knowledge, everyone knew a few answers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for both kids and parents, 18 Mar 2014
By 
saki "avid reader" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perfect Family Quiz (Paperback)
I must admit we've been a little spoilt by all the quiz apps on our gadgets, because when you are using this book, you end up wishing you could press a button to check your answer instead of having to riffle through the answer pages.

Having said that, the questions in each quiz are a nice mixture of easy and challenging, I can't say that anyone's yet managed to get all of them correct.

Quizzes for siblings, grandparents, mums, dads, the whole family, and brothers and sisters all nicely grouped in separate sections.

Workaround for finding answers easily - use a couple of bookmarks...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book for family fun, 13 Mar 2014
By 
R. SAVILLE - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perfect Family Quiz (Paperback)
I do one of these quizzes each night with my teenage children which causes no end of laughter. The fun bonus "task" in each quiz can be hilarious!

Great book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for the family, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perfect Family Quiz (Paperback)
A fun quiz, questions fairly easy but it gave the family a laugh on Christmas Day and the youngsters could get some questions as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perfect Family Quiz (Paperback)
Bought as a present for teenager who loves doing family quizzes. Really pleased as topics and questions for all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fun book, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. M. G. Butcher "mary" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perfect Family Quiz (Paperback)
We used this Christmas day an assortment of Questions good value all our family seemed to enjoy our quiz round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perfect Family Quiz (Paperback)
This book has been great for us as a family. The questions are fun and the format it simple. Would have liked a few more difficult questions as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, 11 Jan 2014
This review is from: Perfect Family Quiz (Paperback)
Just don't work at all. Would not recommend to but at all. Don't get even warm and the two pads don't even really go against each other
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Family Quiz, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perfect Family Quiz (Paperback)
The family had great fun with this book at Christmas - it was suitable for all ages - most subjects covered
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabdacca8)

This product

Perfect Family Quiz
Perfect Family Quiz by David Pickering (Paperback - 5 Mar 2009)
5.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews