Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars18
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2012
This book is wonderful quality. I have asked my mum to complete it and it will take some time. Wanted her to do it whilst she still could. There are questions about when I was little, as well as when she was. I know that this is going to be very special in years to come.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
A 40th birthday present. All the little things you forget to talk about are now written down. Will be a wonderful book to treasure in years to come.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Lovely little book as a hand me down for future family members. The book does not have room for lengthy indepeth information to be put in but for the price it's a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Purchased for my mom in law for mothers day, she loved it... Beautiful book, and a lovely keepsake to pass on to her children 😊👍👍👍👍👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
My daughter bought me a similar book for my birthday, I thought it was such a good idea and bought this one for my Mum, she loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Ordered as a gift for my mother. Received next day and she loves it. Thank you :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Great, lovely gift idea , nice illustrations and great ideas to write about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
Well designed.good quality book.wide range of questions to answer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Very good quality and great time of delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Lovely memory book bought for present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)