Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars11
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2012
This little pocket guide was a great support to discover Vilnius in is full beauty.
I can highly recommend for everyone visiting Vilnius (capital of Lithuania).
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Small travel guide for a short break in Vilnius.
The Capital of Lithuania is a real beauty , definitely more than I expected.
For my first visit this was a good purchase as included the key information and top things to see and do when there.
I would recommend if you are looking for a summary, do not expect extra background etc.
Good packaging and book delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Not a lot of substance I felt the author had used a lot padding Am sure there must be more interesting sights to see in Vilnius. I truly felt the author was scratching the surface. Very disappointing.wouldnt recommend it personally
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
virtually useless travel book, the worst city guide i have ever used, sparse on information in all departments,surprised it was even published,if you are going to Vilnius look for an alternative guidebook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
An informative guide. Presentation and content aren't up to DK travel guide quality, but this does concentrate on just one city and is not heavy to carry with you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Useful Read. Easily Carryable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Just nice for a short break.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Good for a short break.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
an excellent guide book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Great little guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)