Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little Stocking Filler!
I bought this book for my husband last Christmas and it kept us entertained all day and night - loads of quiz questions for your rugby fans and very reasonably priced - would recommend to all!
Published on 16 Oct 2010 by Ami2070

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
it was okay, but i don't think its worth the price i paid for it around christmas time
Published 3 months ago by Megan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little Stocking Filler!, 16 Oct 2010
This review is from: So You Think You Know Welsh Rugby? Welsh Rugby Quiz Book (Paperback)
I bought this book for my husband last Christmas and it kept us entertained all day and night - loads of quiz questions for your rugby fans and very reasonably priced - would recommend to all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For the Sporting Mad (Welsh only need apply), 15 Feb 2011
This review is from: So You Think You Know Welsh Rugby? Welsh Rugby Quiz Book (Paperback)
I bought this book for my husband for Christmas. He is a fount of knowledge of all things Rugby and so enjoyed the challenge (and of course the glory of getting the answers right!)

There is a mixture of questions - easier not recent questions and some more historical. The questions are broken into sections of 10 and each section has 7 multiple choice answers and then 3 where there are no clues (the hard ones)!

Its a great stocking filler, or present for someone who is obsessed with Welsh sport!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful for a rugby fan, 19 Jan 2011
This review is from: So You Think You Know Welsh Rugby? Welsh Rugby Quiz Book (Paperback)
As rugby fan as well as my husband - I bought this for a Xmas present and although he has not fully read through - holiday reading - the glance we both had said "good value for the money."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So You Think You Know Welsh Rugby? Welsh Rugby Quiz Book [Paperback], 2 Jan 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: So You Think You Know Welsh Rugby? Welsh Rugby Quiz Book (Paperback)
This book is excellent value for money with some interesting facts and figures. I would recommend this book to all rugby fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for a rugby fanatic, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: So You Think You Know Welsh Rugby? Welsh Rugby Quiz Book (Paperback)
The quiz book was delivered well within the time allocated. Looking through the quiz questions I know that this will be used extensively within the family over the Christmas and New Year period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmas present, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: So You Think You Know Welsh Rugby? Welsh Rugby Quiz Book (Paperback)
christmas present for teenage grandson, and have taken a peek before wrapping and it is really good, I am sure he will enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 1 Sep 2014
This review is from: So You Think You Know Welsh Rugby? Welsh Rugby Quiz Book (Paperback)
it was okay, but i don't think its worth the price i paid for it around christmas time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: So You Think You Know Welsh Rugby? Welsh Rugby Quiz Book (Paperback)
A great gift arrived as said
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Oct 2014
This review is from: So You Think You Know Welsh Rugby? Welsh Rugby Quiz Book (Paperback)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

So You Think You Know Welsh Rugby? Welsh Rugby Quiz Book
So You Think You Know Welsh Rugby? Welsh Rugby Quiz Book by Matthew Jones (Paperback - 13 Mar 2008)
£3.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews