Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2011
Every year, ever since these Simpsons calendars first came on the market, my youngest daughter bought one for me for Christmas.
Steph' passed away last year, & so I keep the 'tradition' going in her memory.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2011
I received my order confirmation late on a Wednesday and goods arrived early Friday morning.
Now that's what I call service.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2012
I really do like this calendar. Not only does it have great art work from the show, the actual page for days in a month has useful information on there. For example, holidays, full moons, important days. Too often you see comercial characters focusing on the art work and ripping off fans, but this one works a proper calendar. Overall it's quite large and you'd need a sturdy hook to hold it in place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Good calendar.
Great illustrations.
It brightens up my sons room.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
Bought this as a present for my daughter who is a big Simpsons fan. She absolutely loves it and the layout gives just the right amount of space to write all her commitments and events on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
I'm not the only one who love these calendars, my spouse and children loves em to.
If you love the Simpsons, you really have to get you one of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2012
No problems with either the product or the delivery date. This calendar is very funny - that is if you like the Simpsons - as we do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
My youngest son is a fan so this makes a great extra! He also likes the boxes to write in, and if he's happy then I'm happy ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Very funny cartoon pictures of the Simpson family! My sons have got it in their bedroom and they love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)