Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£14.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
How could any PEANUTS fan not want to own these excellent volumes?
In my teens I collected the PEANUTS paperbacks which presented reprints out of order and mixing up very early with later versions of the same characters. (I still have all of these!) But for the real collector, to have every strip in sequence from the earliest to the last is an absolute treasure. I fully intend to collect the set and keep them in the family for future generations to enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
My 14 year old loves these books. It is part of a series that presents the whole of peanuts. They have interesting introductions and are beautifully bound and presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Love it, brilliant, brings back loads of memories, presentation, quality, wonderful, looking forwad to the next one, can't wait..........want more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Excellent, good value for the money, nicely packed. Very good. Excellent, good value for the money, nicely packed. Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2011
Arrived on time and in excellent condition. These collections are timeless and as relevant today as well as being just brilliant! A blast from my past!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
All the classics, i want them all. My son reads them again and again and again and again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
I read a week each morning from this series, and I always get a laugh or an insight into life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Great books for the Peanuts fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)