Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars67
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2013
Being a mature book,really helped with my assignments for University work. Book goes into depth about creative creating and how to present your essay work.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
I bought this book to help my students to prepare their GCSE (Realschulabschluss) in Germany. The book is very useful for this - nobody failed!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
This book breaks down the skills of writing for GCSE very clearly. Each type of writing is identified and there are excellent examples and good advice- a must for GCSE students.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Bought for my grandson as additional revision and to give further clarity to aspects he did not quite understand, for his forthcoming GCSEs. He tells me the book meets its purpose admirably
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
This book is very practical and is well explained and easy to understand. I bought it for my son struggling in english,but he has improve in his writting skills
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
For every student, not only gcse one. Definitely it's a grade booster. I'd recommend it to every person who'd like to be good at writing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Excellent book, lots of valuable info to help with all English course work. Must purchase, works very well along side Spag book too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
It's a very book to revise and built your confident so if you want to prepare to do GCSE exam it's good book to have !!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
My son has been reading this and have been testing him. Easy to understand and take in. Hope he gets the grades.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
These books were purchased for a teacher in Cuba to help with her pupils study in learning English.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)