Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Listen in Prime Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars27
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2014
Great for vocabulary and good to use alongside the work book. Contains some good grammar points and well thought out and simple phrase/ sentence constructions that are handy for ks3 students.

I bought these for the students at my school and they have come in very handy, alongside normal teaching textbooks, particularly for lower ability or visual learners.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
These books are excellent for learning a language. Love the format, so easy to follow. It's colourful and interesting, it makes you want to learn a language. Excellent price as well would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
VERY GOOD LEARNING TOOL FOR A BEGINNER. IT WAS RECOMENDED TO ME BY MY SPANISH FOR BEGINNERS TEACHER AT AN EVENING CLASS
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Some people might like the way these books are laid out but I personally find them too busy, too fussy, too colourful and for me not planned out in a logical way. I'm not a fan of the style of this brand, in fact I'm not sure why I bought it... fool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Good for my year 8 son who has started Spanish this year. Especially good for his parents who have not learnt Spanish! Covers what they need to know in a laid-back interesting format and a very good back-up to the lessons at school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
This is a great book for both beginners and those with a little knowledge. Use in conjunction with The Workbook to get the best out of it. Easy to use, well laid out with all the answers in the back so you can check your progress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
The usual high standard of cgp study guides. Clear and simple summaries of key points. Invaluable information with sufficient detail for exam success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
I bought this in conjunction iwth the KS3 Workbook. One page per topic, very clear explanation, it is colourful and perfect for the basics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
can't wait to catch up on the Spanish, also my daughter is prepared for secondary school. hopefully one step ahead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
its just what i wanted to teach my grandchildren. i can go at the speed each one needs towards gcse later on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)