Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars24
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
22
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2013
Using this for revision for my GCSE group...clear and informative. Brought due to good book by same company for GCSE Biology. My daughter also finds it useful!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Great book. Good level of detail and does the job of stating what needs to be learned. Would recommend to any GCSE student and would compliment and support working through past physics papers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
The book is split into topics so one can revise individual topics after covering the work. The questions are a good test of a student's understanding of the topic and there is a practice paper at the end of the book.

All in all this is a great revision tool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Very useful for revision especially when used with the revision guide.I would recommend this to any student doing GCSE physics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Thats what ı need for preparing for homeworks quiz ...the exam style question are complete the all what ı am loooking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
A must for my year 9 son to start his revision for his GCSE next year. Excellent and worth getting all the subjects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I bought this as a GCSE revision guide for my daughter who says ithat t is completely invaluable. A great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
I bought this for my son & he thinks it is useful, so all in all very good purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Useful for the questions inside are neither too hard nor too simple.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Arrived on time, good product, as described, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)