Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
59
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
51
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2013
I have used many other CGP revision guides in the past. They are a great way to understand the information. They break it down so you are able to understand everything! And how could you forget about the jokes; they make revision a whole lots funnier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
My son was very confused by what he was taught at school. This book has made everything clear for him.
They should recommend this at school.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
If you have a decent memory and roughly know your stuff then just read this through once or twice the night before and it should be an easy A*! Puts everything you need to know in a concise book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
recommended by the school as the study guides of choice. We bought in conjunction with other subjects.

Delivery and quality as described and no issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This brand of revision guides is the best from a layout point of view - you just learn what's on the page, and you know you're covered for the exams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
As usual CGP books are very good. Particularly good if you have a son who is not inclined to revise. Sticks to the main points.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I bought this revision book for son. He has not started yet, hopeful he will do so soon. It looks good. Hope it will help him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
my daughter finds this very helpful for GCSE- excellent, to the point, brief , not very expensive , will be useful for revision .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
My son seems very pleased with the book and it is certainly helping him revise. I would and have recommended it to his friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Amazing couldn't have asked for a better revision guide ! It has not only kept me amused, but great mind associations !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)