Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Animal Farm, 23 Nov 2011
This review is from: GCSE English Text Guide - Animal Farm (Text Guides) (Paperback)
This was exactly what my teenage daughter needed to help with her English after reading the actual story. She was confused by some of the authors comments and ideas and this helped her understand and enjoy the book more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very informative, 9 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE English Text Guide - Animal Farm (Text Guides) (Paperback)
This revision guide was so useful in my studies for animal farm - I did not feel at all confident about the exam and ordered this book just a week before the exam. It really helped me and gave me all the correct information. Lovely summaries at the end of each chapter which make sure you understand.
I would really recommend this revision guide!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 April 2013
By 
G (Canterbury, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE English Text Guide - Animal Farm (Text Guides) (Paperback)
really clear view of text and themes. Good pictorial analysis and summaries of text and characters. Would appeal to a GCSE student wanting an overview and easy to remember advice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Animal Farm Text guide - Loved it., 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE English Text Guide - Animal Farm (Text Guides) (Paperback)
This product proved very useful : made it easier for my students to understand what Orwell was trying to convey about dictators. I would recommend it to students.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent if studying foe gcse, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE English Text Guide - Animal Farm (Text Guides) (Paperback)
Very easy to understand notes which help greatly if you are studying for gcse next year. Would recommend very highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gcse revision, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE English Text Guide - Animal Farm (Text Guides) (Paperback)
My daughter needed this to help her revise for her gcse english exam. She said it has really helped her and it was cheaper than buying it through the school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Big help, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE English Text Guide - Animal Farm (Text Guides) (Paperback)
This is a great book it helped my son get to grips with the aspects of the story and has a brilliant reader friendly lay out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Was really happy with this item., 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE English Text Guide - Animal Farm (Text Guides) (Paperback)
I got this item and i ended up ordering one for me friend to because she wanted one. Was good price and came quickly. Would recommend to anyone that needed something similar. It was very helpful and i am glad i got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars items from Amazon, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE English Text Guide - Animal Farm (Text Guides) (Paperback)
Every item I have had from you so far has been on time,good quality and value for money. Well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GCSE English Text Guide - Animal Farm (Text Guides)
GCSE English Text Guide - Animal Farm (Text Guides) by CGP Books (Paperback - 12 Mar 2011)
4.76
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews